

British Canoeing Marathon Racing Committee

TEAM FOR 2022 FRENCH NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Following the Marathon National Championships in Worcester on the 27/28th August, the MRC Selection Committee has chosen the following team to represent British Canoeing at the French National Championships:

Class	Singles	Doubles
U14 Women	Dianora De Bilio (ROY)	De Bilio / Fulford-Perez
	Charlotte Fulford-Perez (RDG)	
U14 Men	Oliver Mazur (RDG)	Mazur / Hunt
	Ethan Hunt (FOY)	
U16 Women	Mollie Ball (DEV)	Ball / Hutchinson
	Annabel Hutchinson (RDG)	Ritchie / Perry
	Chloe Ritchie (WEY)	
	Beth Perry (SOU)	
U16 Men	Andre Hinves (SOU)	Hinves / Bhoola
	Trishan Bhoola (RIC)	Kabeer / Sewell-Catchpole
	Ali Kabeer (WOK)	
	Harry Sewell-Catchpole (NOR)	
Non-Travelling	Hannah Toovey (GLS)	
Reserves	Sienna Payne (CLM)	
	Toby Bullock (EXE)	
	Szymon Sroka (LKR)	

Staff: D Sackman (RDG) Team Leader; G Wood (POO); E Raciborka (RDG), C Johnson (BAN)

As is customary for this team, athletes will race both singles and doubles, forming scratch crews where required.

REQUESTS FOR REVIEW

As per the 2022 Selection Policy (published here), any requests to review the selections must be made in writing to the Chair of the Selection Committee, Nanette North at marathon.selectors@vol.britishcanoeing.org.uk within 48 hours of the publication of this document, i.e. by 12:00 noon on Friday 2nd September 2022

Kat Wilson

31/08/2022