National Marathon Championships Results

National Marathon Championship Results

The full set of results dating from 2010 are available in the Race Results section of the Race Entries System. Select the year, then find and select ‘National Marathon Championships‘. Results prior to 2010 are below.

National Marathon Championships Winning Clubs

2023Norwich Canoe Club
2022Wey Kayak Club
2021Reading Canoe Club
2020Covid-19 Pandemic – no event
2019Norwich Canoe Club
2018Nottingham Kayak Club
2017Norwich Canoe Club
2016Norwich Canoe Club
2015Norwich Canoe Club
2014Norwich Canoe Club
2013Norwich Canoe Club
2012Norwich Canoe Club
2011Norwich Canoe Club
2010Nottingham Kayak Club
2009Wey Kayak Club
2008Wey Kayak Club
2007Leighton Buzzard Canoe Club
2006Reading Canoe Club
2005Leighton Buzzard Canoe Club
2004Leighton Buzzard Canoe Club
2003Leighton Buzzard Canoe Club
2002Leighton Buzzard Canoe Club
2001Elmbridge Canoe Club
2000Elmbridge Canoe Club
1999Nottingham Kayak Club
1998Nottingham Kayak Club
1997Kimbolton School
1996Nottingham Kayak Club
1995Nottingham Kayak Club
1994Nottingham Kayak Club
1993Nottingham Kayak Club
1992Army Canoe Union
1991Nottingham Kayak Club
1990Nottingham Kayak Club