ACM election results

ACM election results

Many thanks to all those who attended the online 2022 MRC ACM on 13 July 2022.  Apologies again for the problems with the initial Zoom link – these were beyond our control, but hopefully everyone managed to get there in the end.

The results of the elections were:

Chairman – Stan Missen (Bradford-on-Avon)

Committee – Scott Hynds (Elmbridge), having previously been co-opted onto the committee, along with Mick Nadal (Nottingham), Kat Wilson (Reading), David Sackman (Reading), Roland Lawler (Elmbridge), Bryn Price (Maidstone), and Siobhan Urquhart (Banbury), who were all re-elected.  All will serve a period of two years.  Details of the full committee can be found here.

The committee will be meeting on Sunday 11 September 2022 (before the start of the Pangbourne Hasler) with the annual all-day meeting on Saturday 19 November 2022 at Cropredy.  We will continue to consider the issues raised at the ACM and, if you have further comments to make on those, or anything else you would like the committee to discuss, please contact either the chair (Stan Missen), or the secretary (Siobhan Urquhart)